University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Academics >> Academic & Student Affairs Office

Academic & Student Affairs Office

Mission:
CTAHR’s Academic and Student Affairs Office prepares students for life in the global community by providing an excellent and relevant student-centered learning environment.

Goals:
1. Provide valuable services that strengthen CTAHR’s academic programs.
2. Recruit, retain, and support through graduation a diverse and high-quality student population.

Ania Wieczorek
Ania Wieczorek
Interim Associate Dean

Office: Gilmore Hall 211A
Phone: (808)956-7058
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: AssocDean@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Julita (Lydia) Gerakas
Julita (Lydia) Gerakas
Secretary

Office: Gilmore Hall 211
Phone: (808)956-4161
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: gerakas@hawaii.edu



Beverly Pang
Beverly Pang
Office Asst

Office: Gilmore Hall 210
Phone: (808)956-8183
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: beverlyp@hawaii.edu



Joel Bumanglag
Joel Bumanglag
Instruct & Stu Support Spec

Office: Gilmore Hall 210B
Phone: (808)956-4162
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: bumanglagj@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Kalai Hironaka
Kalai Hironaka
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 101
Phone: (808)956-8809
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: cristin@hawaii.edu



Lisa Kitagawa-Akagi
Lisa Kitagawa-Akagi
Student Services Specialist

Office: Gilmore Hall 210A
Phone: (808)956-6733
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: kitagawal@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Irene Morrow
Irene Morrow
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 102
Phone: (808)956-6163
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: MorrowI@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Maile Sing
Maile Sing
Academic Advisor

Office: Gilmore Hall 103
Phone: (808)956-2012
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: msing@hawaii.edu



Kellie Taguchi
Kellie Taguchi
Acad Supp

Office: Gilmore Hall 118
Phone: (808)956-9380
Fax: (808)956-3706
Email: taguchik@ctahr.hawaii.edu