University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Academics >> Graduate Studies >> Graduate Advisors

Graduate Advisors Listed By Program

Animal Sciences
Dr. Jinzeng Yang – AgSci 314F – 956-6073 – jinzeng@hawaii.edu

Biological Engineering
Dr. Samir Khanal - AgSci 415K - 956-3812 - khanal@hawaii.edu

Entomology
Dr. Mark Wright - Gilmore 310 - 956-7670 - markwrig@hawaii.edu

Food Science
Dr. Yong Li - AgSci III 302C - 956-6408 - liyong@hawaii.edu

Molecular Biosciences and Bioengineering
Dr. Jon-Paul Bingham - St. John 210 - 956-4864 - GCMBBE@hawaii.edu

Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Dr. Tomoaki Miura – Sherman 237 – 956-7333 – tomoakim@hawaii.edu

Nutritional Sciences
Dr. Rachel Novotny - AgSci III 302I - 956-3848 - novotny@hawaii.edu

Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
Dr. Anna Wieczorek - St. John 117 - 956-7058 - ania@hawaii.edu

Tropical Plant Pathology
Dr. Brent Sipes - St. John 309-A - 956-7813 - sipes@hawaii.edu