University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Academics >> Student & Faculty Activities >> Student Organizations

Student Organizations

Undergraduate Organizations

Name Faculty Advisor Email
Friends of the Family Michael Cheang cheang@hawaii.edu
FSHN Council Soojin Jun soojin@hawaii.edu
Horticulture Society Ken Leonhardt leonhard@hawaii.edu
Innovators of Fashion Andy Reilly reillya@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Phi Upsilon Omicron Rick Caulfield caulfiel@hawaii.edu
Pre-Veterinary Club Ashley Stokes amstokes@hawaii.edu

Graduate/Undergraduate Organizations

Name Faculty Advisor Email
Biological Engineering Student Association Loren Gautz lgautz@hawaii.edu
Ka Mea Kolo Entomology Club Mark Wright markwrig@hawaii.edu
NREM Graduate Student Association John Yanagida jyanagid@hawaii.edu
Rotaract Club Ashley Stokes amstokes@hawaii.edu
Sustainable and Organic Farm Training (SOFT) Club Ted Radovich theodore@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant Pathology Graduate Student Organization Brent Sipes sipes@hawaii.edu
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences Graduate Student Organization Ania Wieczorek ania@hawaii.edu