University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907            CTAHR facebook
Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Academics >> Undergraduate Studies >> Undergraduate Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors Listed by Program

Animal Sciences
Dr. Brent Buckley - AgSci III 314D - 956-7090 - buckley@hawaii.edu

Fashion Design and Merchandising
Ms. Jackie Tani - Miller 208 - 956-8133 - tanij@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Biological Engineering
Mr. Ryan Kurasaki - AEI 121 - 956-7259 - rkurasak@hawaii.edu

Family Resources
Dr. Rick Caulfield - Miller Annex 7 - 956-2247 - caulfiel@hawaii.edu
Dr. Michael Cheang - 956-2252 - KUY 7 - cheang@hawaii.edu
Dr. Mary Martini - 956-2249 - Miller Annex 6 - martini@hawaii.edu
Dr. Diane Masuo - 956-2231 - Miller 201D - masuo@hawaii.edu
Dr. Loriena Yancura - 956-2254 - Miller 201C - loriena@hawaii.edu

Food Science and Human Nutrition
Dr. Maria Stewart – AgSci 314M - 956-9114 - FSHNAdvise@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Molecular Biosciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Harry Ako – AgSci 218 - 956-2012 - hako@hawaii.edu

Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Dr. Travis Idol - Sherman 125 - 956-7508 - idol@hawaii.edu

Plant and Environmental Protection Sciences
Dr. Janice Uchida St. John 304C 956-2827 juchida@hawaii.edu

Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
Dr. Ken Leonhardt - St. John 19 - 956-8909 - leonhard@hawaii.edu