University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbOahu County Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Honolulu Extension Office
1955 East-West Rd. Ag Sci III Room 217
Honolulu, HI 96822
tel: (808)956-7290
fax: (808)956-9082
uchidar@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Uchida, Raymond S Oahu County Administrator/ADSC Director(808)956-7254 adsc@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Fujimoto, Sharleen Y Secretary(808)956-7290 honolulu@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Eickstead, Kathryn Acad Supp(808)956-4125 military4-H@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Kanehiro, Naomi A Assoc Extn Agent(808)956-4124 nkanehir@hawaii.edu
Kim Seu, Vivian SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 vks3@hawaii.edu
Matsumura, Kalani T Jr Extn Agent(808)956-7711 kalanitm@hawaii.edu
Matsuoka, Lori SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 lorim9@hawaii.edu
Nakatsuka, Claire M Extension Educator(808)956-7196 nakatsuk@hawaii.edu
Nishimura, Kami Acad Supp(808)956-4124 kamin@hawaii.edu
Oshiro, Patsy SNAP Education Program Asst(808)956-4124 poshiro6@hawaii.edu
Prochnow, Kim Acad Supp(808)956-4124 kkanechi@hawaii.edu
Shinkawa, Karen Inst Supp(808)956-4124 kshinkaw@hawaii.edu
Spencer, Margaret Leilani SNAP Education Program Asst(808)956-4124 mlspence@hawaii.edu



Pearl City Urban Garden Center
955 Kamehameha Highway
Pearl City, HI 96782-3344
tel: (808)453-6050
fax: (808)453-6052
UGC@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Aragon-Balgas, Beatriz Office Asst(808)453-6050 beatriz@hawaii.edu
Cacho, Angelito T M Agri Rsch Tech(808)453-6050 ugc-pc@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Dela Cruz, Nestor A Equip Oper(808)453-6050 UGC@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Fisher, Richard P Agri Rsch Tech(808)453-6050 UGC@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Grzebik, Jayme Asst Extn Agent(808)453-6059 GrzebikJ@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Nagano, Steven Y Co Extn Agent(808)453-6054 snagano@hawaii.edu



Wahiawa Extension Office
910 California Ave.
Wahiawa, HI 96786-2124
tel: (808)622-4185
fax: (808)621-0928
wahiawa@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Bessara, Lynn Office Assistant(808)622-4185 wahiawa@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Sugano, Jari S Extension Agent(808)622-4185 suganoj@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Poamoho Research Station
65-620 Kaukonahua Road
P.O. Box 123
Waialua, HI 96791
tel: (808)637-4735
fax: (808)637-4206
poamoho@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Mercado, Richard J Ag Rsrch Tech(808)637-4735 poamoho@ctahr2.ctahr.hawaii.edu
Migita, Susan M Agri Rsch Tech/Farm Manager(808)637-4735 migitas@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Miyashiro, Thomas Agri Rsch Tech(808)637-4735 poamoho@ctahr2.ctahr.hawaii.edu



Waialee Livestock Experiment Station
58-160 Kamehameha Highway
Haleiwa, HI 96712
tel: (808)638-8067
fax: (808)638-8067
waialee@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Umaki, Alan H Agri Rsch Tech/Farm Mgr(808)638-8067 waialee@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Unabia, Armand Agri Rsch Tech(808)638-8067 waialee@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Waimanalo Research Station
41-698 Ahiki Street
Waimanalo, HI 96795
tel: (808)259-7201
fax: (808)259-9434
waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Corrales, Rogelio Agri Rsch Tech/Farm Mgr(808)259-7201 corralesr@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Corrales, Rommel Ag Rsrch Tech(808)259-7201 waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Duque, William Bulldozer Operator(808)259-7201 waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Garces, Juanito C Agri Rsch Tech(808)259-7201 waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Kobashigawa, Curtis Agri Rsch Tech(808)259-7201 waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu