University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbOahu County Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Honolulu Extension Office
1955 East-West Rd. Ag Sci III Room 217
Honolulu, HI 96822
tel: (808)956-7290
fax: (808)956-9082
uchidar@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Au-Wong, Deanna Acad Supp(808)956-4124 dauwong@hawaii.edu
Cheung, Angela Inst Supp(808)956-4124 awcheung@hawaii.edu
Fujimoto, Lianne SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 lfuji@hawaii.edu
Fukata, Laverne Secretary(808)956-7290 lfukata@hawaii.edu
Hanakawa, Christine S Assistant Extension Agent(808)956-7196 chanakaw@hawaii.edu
Kim Seu, Vivian SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 vks3@hawaii.edu
Murphy, Jennifer SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 jfmurphy@hawaii.edu
Park, Cassandra Acad Supp(808)956-4124 cnpark@hawaii.edu
Spencer, Margaret Leilani SNAP-Ed Prog Asst(808)956-4124 mlspence@hawaii.edu
Sugano, Jari S Oahu County Administrator(808)956-7290 suganoj@ctahr.hawaii.edu



Pearl City Urban Garden Center
955 Kamehameha Highway
Pearl City, HI 96782-3344
tel: (808)453-6050
fax: (808)453-6052
UGC@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Aragon-Balgas, Beatriz Office Asst(808)453-6050 beatriz@hawaii.edu
Cacho, Angelito T M Agri Rsch Tech(808)453-6050 cachoam@hawaii.edu
Matsumura, Kalani T Jr Extn Agent(808)453-6059 kalanitm@hawaii.edu
Nagano, Steven Y Co Extn Agent(808)453-6054 snagano@hawaii.edu
Silva, Joshua Asst Extn Agent(808)453-6050 jhsilva@hawaii.edu



Wahiawa Extension Office
910 California Ave.
Wahiawa, HI 96786-2124
tel: (808)622-4185
fax: (808)621-0928
wahiawa@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Ahmad, Amjad Assistant Extension Agent(808)956-7985 alobady@hawaii.edu
Koahou, Christine Office Asst(808)622-4185 ckoahou@hawaii.edu
Uyeda, Jensen Y Asst Extn Agent(808)622-4185 juyeda@hawaii.edu



Poamoho Research Station
65-620 Kaukonahua Road
P.O. Box 123
Waialua, HI 96791
tel: (808)637-4735
fax: (808)637-4206
poamoho@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Mercado, Richard J Ag Rsrch Tech(808)637-4735 mercado3@hawaii.edu
Miyashiro, Thomas Agri Rsch Tech(808)637-4735 thomasmi@hawaii.edu



Waialee Livestock Research Station
58-160 Kamehameha Highway
Haleiwa, HI 96712
tel: (808)638-8067
fax: (808)638-8067
waialee@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Unabia, Armand Agri Rsch Tech(808)638-8067 aunabia@hawaii.edu



Waimanalo Research Station
41-698 Ahiki Street
Waimanalo, HI 96795
tel: (808)259-7201
fax: (808)259-9434
waimanalo@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Corrales, Rogelio Agri Rsch Tech/Farm Mgr(808)259-7201 corralesr@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Corrales, Rommel Ag Rsrch Tech(808)259-7201 rommelc@hawaii.edu
Duque, William Bulldozer Operator(808)259-7201 duquew@hawaii.edu
Fisher, Richard P Agri Rsch Tech(808)259-7201 rpfisher@hawaii.edu
Garces, Juanito C Agri Rsch Tech(808)259-7201 jcgarces@hawaii.edu
Kobashigawa, Curtis Agri Rsch Tech(808)259-7201 curtisak@hawaii.edu