ADAP Home
ADAP Introduction
Capacity Building
Pacific Organizations
Publications
Hot Topics
Contact ADAP

Link to each institution's website:

• American Samoa CC • College of Micronesia • Northern Marianas College • University of Alaska • University of Guam • University of Hawaii • Print Directory •

 

American Samoa Community College (ASCC) 
ADAP Director - Dr. Daniel Aga                            Danaga98@yahoo.com
ADAP Coordinator - Ms. Eseta Su'a-Kalio          Esetasua@yahoo.com 
Agriculture, Human and Natural Resources
ADAP Project
P.O. Box 5319
Pago-Pago, American Samoa 96799
Phone: 684-699-1575 or 1394 / Fax: 684-699-5011

 

 

College of Micronesia (COM)
ADAP Director - Dr. Singeru Singeo                     SSingeo@mail.fm
ADAP Coordinator - Mr. Robert Jackson              RJackson@mail.fm
Land Grant Programs
ADAP Project
P. O. Box 1179
Kolonia, Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Phone: 691-320-2462 / Fax: 691-320-2726

 

Northern Marianas College (NMC)
ADAP Director - Mr. Ross Manglona                   Rossm@nmcnet.edu

ADAP Coordinator - Mr. Joaquin Pedro Deleon Guerrero  joaquing@nmcnet.edu

CNMI Cooperative Research, Extension & Education Service
ADAP Project
P. O. Box 501250
Saipan, CNMI 96950
Phone: 670-234-9023 Ext. 1702/ Fax: 670-234-0054

 

University of Alaska Fairbanks (UAF)

ADAP Director Dr. Carol Lewis                          celewis@alaska.edu

ADAP Coordinator Mr. Raajkumar Kurapati     rkurapati@alaska.edu

School of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences

Agricultural and Forestry Experiment Station

P.O. Box 757140

Fairbanks, Alaska 99775

Phone: 907-474-7083 / Fax: 907-474-6567

 

 

University of Guam (UOG)
ADAP Director - Dr. Lee Yudin                             LYudin@uguam.uog.edu

ADAP Coordinator - Ms. Annie Santos               Afsantso@ugam.uog.edu

College of Natural and Applied Sciences
ADAP Project
303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923
Phone: 671-735-2000 / Fax: 671-734-6842

 

University of Hawai'i (UH)
ADAP PI/Director - Dr. Sylvia Yuen                       Yuens@ctahr.hawaii.edu
ADAP Program Manager - Mr. James Hollyer     Hollyer@hawaii.edu
ADAP Coordinator - Ms. Vanessa Troegner       Troegner@hawaii.edu
College of Tropical Agriculture & Human Resources
ADAP Project
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 112
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822
Phone: 808-956-8140 / Fax: 808-956-6967

horizontal rule

Program Leader and Funding Agency
U.S. Department of Agriculture NIFA   

Natural Resources and Environment

1400 Independence Ave. SW

Washington, D.C. 20250-2210

 

Dr. Louie Tupas, NPL & State Liaison

Email:  ltupas@nifa.usda.gov   Phone: 202-4014926  Fax: 202-401-1706

 

Dr. Daniel E. Kugler, Assistant Director, Inst of Youth, Family, & Comm

Email:  dkugler@nifa.usda.gov   Phone: 202-401-4555  Fax: 202-720-7803

 

Dr. Diana Jerkins, NPL State Liaison for Alaska

Email:  djerkins@nifa.usda.gov  Phone: 202-401-6996  Fax: 202-401-6488

 

Dr. Catalino Blanche, NPL State Liaison for Guam, Micronesia, and Northern Marianas

Email:  cblanche@nifa.usda.gov  Phone: 202-401-4190  Fax: 202-401-1706

 

Dr. Peter Burfening, NPL State Liaison for American Samoa and Hawaii

Email:  pburfening@nifa.usda.gov  Phone: 202-401-5823  Fax: 202-401-6488

 

horizontal rule

Home Office Staff

Mr. James Hollyer
Project Manager
hollyer@hawaii.edu

Phone:  808-956-9539

 

Ms. Vanessa Troegner
Project Coordinator
troegner@hawaii.edu

Phone:  808-956-8140

 

Dr. Sharee Pepper

Grant Writing Coach

spepper@hawaii.edu

Phone:  808-956-4556


Agriculture Development in the American Pacific (ADAP) project www.adap.hawaii.edu/adap
Please contact us with questions adap@hawaii.edu