University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> People at CTAHR

People at CTAHR

Name / Specialties :


Offices and Units

Office of the Dean and Director for Research and Cooperative Extension
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 202
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8234
dean@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
2515 Campus Road, Miller Hall 110
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8105
fcs@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Academic & Student Affairs
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 123
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-6997
acadaff@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences
1955 East-West Road, Agricultural Science 216
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-7095
hnfas@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Cooperative Extension
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 203B
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8139
extension@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Molecular Biosciences & BioEngineering
1955 East-West Road, Agricultural Science 218
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8384
mbbe@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Research
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 202B
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-4142
research@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Management
1910 East-West Road, Sherman Laboratory 101
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-7530
nrem@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Administrative Services
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 203A
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8228
Adrienne.Lee@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 310
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-7076
peps@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Communication Services
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore 211
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-7036
ocs@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Department of Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
3190 Maile Way, Room 102
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-8351
tpss@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Office of Planning and Management Systems
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 214B
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-9113
pmso@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Hawaii County Office
875 Komohana Street
Hilo, HI 96720

(808)981-5199
beaumont@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Agribusiness Incubator Program/GoFarm Hawai'i
3050 Maile Way, Gilmore Hall 115
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-3530
agincubator@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Kauai County Office
3060 Eiwa Street, State Office Buliding Room 210
Lihue, HI 96766

(808)274-3471
lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Agricultural Diagnostic Services Center
1910 East-West Road, Sherman Lab 134
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-6706
adsc@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Maui County Office
310 Kaahumanu Ave., Bldg. 214
Kahului, HI 96732

(808)244-3242
kahului@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Center on the Family
2515 Campus Road, Miller Hall 103
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-4132
cof@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Oahu County Office
1955 East-West Road, Ag Science III, Room 217
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-7290
honolulu@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Western Insular Pacific Sun Grant Subcenter
1955 East West Road, Ag Sci III #205
Honolulu, HI 96822

(808)956-5269
kinoshitac@hawaii.edu