University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbMaui County Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Kahului Extension Office
310 Kaahumanu Ave., Bldg. 214
Kahului, HI 96732
tel: (808)244-3242 x222
fax: (808)244-7089
kahului@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Reeves, Cynthia Maui County Administrator(808)244-3242 ext. 223 reevesc@hawaii.edu
Baisa, Clarisse A Secretary(808)244-3242 ext. 222 kahului@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Caires, Kyle Asst Extn Agent(808)244-3242 kccaires@hawaii.edu
Greenwood, Heather Asst Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 226 greenwoodh@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Gutierrez-Coarite, Rosemary Asst Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 232 gr6@hawaii.edu
Lutgen, Hannah Asst Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 233 hannahcl@hawaii.edu
Nagata, Norman Asst Extension Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 230 nagatan@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Nakamura-Tengan, Lynn C Assoc. Extn Educator(808)244-3242 ext. 233 lynnnaka@hawaii.edu
Nazario-Leary, Cynthia S Asst Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 229 cnazario@hawaii.edu
Ooki, Nancy 4-H Asst. Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 225 ooki@hawaii.edu
Shimabuku, Robin Extension Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 231 shimabukur@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Tavares, Kylie Jr Extn Agent(808)244-3242 ext. 224 Kylielw@hawaii.edu



Molokai Extension Office
P.O. Box 394
Hoolehua, HI 96729
tel: (808)567-6929
fax: (808)567-6933
molokai@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Han, Shirley Office Asst(808)567-6929 shirleyh@hawaii.edu
Hawkins, Jennifer Jr Ext Agent(808)567-6935 hawkinsj@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Teves, Glenn I Asst Extn Agent(808)567-6932 tevesg@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Tuipulotu, Faith Agr. Res. Technician(808)567-6936 auli@hawaii.edu



Maui Agricultural Research Center
P.O. Box 269
Kula, HI 96790
tel: (808)878-1213
fax: (808)878-6804
kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Billings, Lanny Acad Supp(808)878-1213 ext. 22 kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Bode, Kassie Office Assistant IV(808)878-1213 ext. 21 kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Fujitani, Earl Agri Res Tech(808)878-1213 ext. 22 efujitan@hawaii.edu
Hernandez, Alfredo Agri Res Tech(808)878-1213 ext. 22 kula@ctahr.haw.edu
Kubo, Mark Agri Res Tech(808)878-1213 ext. 22 kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Murashige, Ward Acad Supp(808)878-1213 ext. 22 kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Perez, Edwin Agri Res Tech(808)878-1213 ext. 22 kula@ctahr.hawaii.edu
Shingaki, Pamela N Agri Rsch Tech(808)878-1213 ext. 25 shingakip@ctahr.hawaii.edu