University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Extension >> CES County Programs >> Contact CTAHR Kauai County

Contact CTAHR Kaua‘i County

Kauai Extension Office
State Office Building, 3060 Eiwa Street, Room 210
Lihue, HI 96766
tel: 274-3471
fax: 274-3474
lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Tinghitella, Robin County Admin(808) 274-3476 robinmh@hawaii.edu
Cabral, Sandra P. Secretary(808) 274-3471 cabralsp@hawaii.edu
Caires, Kyle Associate Extension Agent(808) 541-760-6317 kccaires@hawaii.edu
Cristobal, Hallie K Jr. Extension Agent - Inter-Generational and Youth Development(808) 274-3473 halliec@hawaii.edu
Keach, James Assistant Extension Agent - Ornamentals / Master Gardeners(808) 274-3475 jkeach@hawaii.edu
Kirk, Emilie R Assistant Extension Agent - Sustainable & Organic Agriculture(808) 274-3471 erkirk@hawaii.edu
Manandhar, Roshan Assistant Extension Agent - Invasive Species(808) 274-3477 roshanm@hawaii.edu



Kauai Agricultural Research Center
7370-A Kuamoo Road
Kapaa, HI 96746
tel: 822-4984
fax: 822-2190
lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Carle, Michael Agricultural Research Technician IV(808) 822-4984 mcarle@hawaii.edu
Nishida, Lou Agricultural Research Technician IV(808) 822-4984 ext. ext. 236 louj@hawaii.edu



If you require information in an alternative format, please contact us at: ADA-contact@ctahr.hawaii.edu