University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Extension >> CES County Programs >> Contact CTAHR Kauai County

Contact CTAHR Kaua‘i County

Kauai Extension Office
State Office Building, 3060 Eiwa Street, Room 210
Lihue, HI 96766
tel: (808)274-3471
fax: (808)274-3474
Lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Cabral, Sandra P. Secretary(808)274-3471 cabralsp@hawaii.edu
Cristobal, Hallie K Jr. Extension Agent - Inter-Generational and Youth Development(808)274-3473 halliec@hawaii.edu
Evans, Glenn J Kauai County Administrator(808)274-3476 gje2@hawaii.edu
Keach, James Assistant Extension Agent - Ornamentals / Master Gardeners(808)274-3475 jkeach@hawaii.edu
Kirk, Emilie R Assistant Extension Agent - Sustainable & Organic Agriculture(808)274-3478 erkirk@hawaii.edu
Manandhar, Roshan Assistant Extension Agent - Invasive Species(808)274-3477 roshanm@hawaii.edu



Kauai Agricultural Research Center
7370-A Kuamoo Road
Kapaa, HI 96746
tel: (808)822-4984
fax: (808)822-2190
lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Carle, Michael Agricultural Research Technician IV(808)822-4984 mcarle@hawaii.edu
Ehlert, Andrew A Agricultural Research Technician III(808)822-4984 aehlert@hawaii.edu
Matsuno, Frank R Farm Manager(808)822-4984 ext. 236 fmatsuno@hawaii.edu
Nishida, Lou Agricultural Research Technician IV(808)822-4984 ext. 236



If you require information in an alternative format, please contact us at: ADA-contact@ctahr.hawaii.edu