University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Extension >> CES County Programs >> Contact CTAHR Kauai County

Contact CTAHR Kaua‘i County

Kauai Extension Office
State Office Building, 3060 Eiwa Street, Room 210
Lihue, HI 96766
tel: (808)274-3471
fax: (808)274-3474
Lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Cabral, Sandra P. Secretary(808)274-3471 cabralsp@hawaii.edu
Kawamura, Laura Jean Y Extension Educator, 4-H(808)274-3473 ljk@hawaii.edu
Kirk, Emilie R Jr Extn Agent(808)274-3478 erkirk@hawaii.edu



Kauai Agricultural Research Center
7370-A Kuamoo Road
Kapaa, HI 96746
tel: (808)822-4984
fax: (808)822-2190
lihue@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Messing, Russell H County Administrator/Entomologist(808)822-4984 ext. 223/227 messing@hawaii.edu
Carle, Michael Agricultural Research Technician(808)822-4984 carle.michael@yahoo.com
Matsuno, Frank R Farm Manager(808)822-4984 ext. 236 fmatsuno@hawaii.edu
Moats, Terri L Research Associate(808)822-4984 ext. 232 tlmoats@hawaii.edu
Moises, Tyrus J Agricultural Research Technician(808)822-4984 tmoises@hawaii.edu
Nishida, Lou Agricultural Research Technician(808)822-4984 ext. 236
Yokoyama, Randall Agricultural Research Technician(808)822-4984 rjyoko@hawaii.edu