University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
UH Seal The founding college of the University of Hawai‘i, established 1907 Site Search | Directory
Skip BreadcrumbHome >> Our College >> Administration >> Administrative Offices

Office of Administrative Services

Adrienne Lee, Dir, Administrative Services
Office: GIL203A
Phone: (808)956-8228
Fax: (808)956-9105
Adrienne.Lee@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Eric Collier, Admin & Fiscal Supt Spe
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-6937
Fax: (808)956-9105
colliere@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Aaron Fujioka, Institutional Support
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-3523
Fax: (808)956-9105
fujiokaa@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Chad Goldstein, Institutional Support
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-7048
Fax: (808)956-9105
goldsteinc@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Marcus Hayden, Inst Supp
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-0465
Fax: (808)956-9105
haydenm@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Kariann Irei, Institutional Support
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-8235
Fax: (808)956-9105
ireik@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Nancy Kawakami, Administrative & Fiscal Support Spec
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-9861
Fax: (808)956-9105
kawakamin@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Janice M Muraoka, Personnel Officer
Office: GIL207
Phone: (808)956-6184
Fax: (808)956-9105
muraokaj@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Del Ogata, Inst Supp
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-6412
Fax: (808)956-9105
delo@hawaii.edu

Tamela Ressler, HR Specialist
Office: GIL205
Phone: (808)956-4152
Fax: (808)956-9105
resslert@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Treyson Suemori, Admin & Fiscal Supt Spe
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-6890
Fax: (808)956-9105
suemorit@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Terilyn Sunada, HR Specialist
Office: GIL205
Phone: (808)956-4289
Fax: (808)956-9105
sunadat@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Audette Teanio, Inst Supp
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-4292
Fax: (808)956-9105
teanioa@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Priscilla Wong, Institutional Support
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-6411
Fax: (808)956-9105
wongp@ctahr.hawaii.edu

Gayle S. Yamashita, Institutional Support
Office: GIL209
Phone: (808)956-4151
Fax: (808)956-9105
yamashitag@ctahr.hawaii.edu